The Turn of the Screw – 1994

Composer: Benjamin Britten

Conductor: Steuart Bedford

The Prologue: Philip Langridge
Governess: Felicity Lott
Miles: Sam Pay
Flora: Eileen Huise
Mrs Grose: Phyllis Cannan
Peter Quint: Philip Langridge
Miss Jessel: Nadine Secunde

Date: 1994

Length: 107 min.

Medium: Mp3

The Turn of The Screw – 1994 – Felicity Lott; Philip Langridge; Sam Pay; Eileen Huise; Nadine Secunde

Comments are closed.